Who are the Apprenticeship & Skills Hub?

 

The Apprenticeship & Skills Hub is an essential resource for employers wishing to find out how apprenticeships can benefit their organisation and where to find advice and guidance. Whether you are an employer, parent/guardian, training provider or individual interested in starting an exciting new career, the Apprenticeship & Skills Hub and its advisers can provide impartial advice around all things apprenticeships and skills in North Hampshire & Surrey.

The Apprenticeship & Skills Hub is part of the wider Apprenticeship & Skills Partnership which covers the entire Solent and EM3 North Hampshire & Surrey region. If you are based in the Solent region, head to our partners the Solent Apprenticeship & Skills Hub’s meet the team section to find your local adviser.

We are also part of the Low Carbon Across the South and East (LoCASE) programme, supported by the European Regional Development Fund. Learn more about what the Apprenticeship & Skills Hub can do for you through LoCASE.

See below to discover who your local adviser is in North Hampshire or Surrey.

EM3 Apprenticeship & Skills Hub Area

Who should I contact in my area?

Jodi Fair

The Apprenticeship & Skills Partnership Manager

jodi@theapprenticeshiphub.com
LinkedIn

Carol Greaves

Staines on Thames, Egham, Chertsey and Cobham Adviser

carol.greaves@hants.gov.uk
LinkedIn

Emily Dumelow

East Hants, Winchester and Test Valley Adviser

emily.dumelow@hants.gov.uk
LinkedIn

Lexy Rees

Waverley, Guildford, Woking and Surrey Heath Adviser

lexy.rees@hants.gov.uk
LinkedIn

Jack Hodgkins

Basingstoke & Deane, Hart and Rushmoor Adviser

jack.hodgkins@hants.gov.uk
LinkedIn

Tom Anders

Marketing and Communications

tom@solentapprenticeshiphub.com
LinkedIn

General Enquiries

hello@theapprenticeshiphub.com